Reviews

7.6
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
7.5
Comfort
7.1
Property Location
9.2
Facilities
7.0
Staff
7.5
Value
7.4

Reviews

    Rachel
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    August 12, 2018

    Good choice in cooler weather.

    Only one bedroom had AC in our apartment. There was AC in the living room and one of the bedrooms.
    Clean. Management was very reasonable and agreed to give us a refund as we requested to leave, due to the fact that one of the bedrooms had no AC. Not a big deal in October but the day we landed it was over 100° F. Really appreciated the gesture.
    Mujeebuddin
    sa

    Review Score

    5.8
    July 24, 2018

    It was ok but not as expected

    Facilities, Services and more importantly no proper WI-fi Basically booked the apt after seeing the photos but not as expected
    Only the location
    Eric
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    June 17, 2018

    Clean and comfortable but plain

    Very plain decor and furnishings without a good comfortable place for more than 2 people to sit. Photos in the listing show many different apartments- some of the others look more appealing.
    Great central location with clean facilities, comfortable beds, and relatively quiet despite the all-night activity in the area. Lift was appreciated with 4th floor location.
    Jan
    au

    Review Score

    8.3
    September 26, 2018

    Great location.

    Windows need double glazing. Awake at night because of mouse from nightclub over road - cannot block it out Aircons maybe in bedrooms too. The lounge one is great but doesn’t stretch to cool both bedrooms
    Loved the location. And dove and shower lovely and hot
    Beata
    ie

    Review Score

    8.3
    September 24, 2018
    Great location
    Youngjun Lee
    kr

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 19, 2018

    Good place and accessment

    Good location which causes to walk any place. Also, we can get the key of apartment at late night.
    NELSON
    es

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 13, 2018
    Don’t get there by car, you will get a ticket for sure. The area is just for residents and if you get into with your car, the cameras will catch you.
    Great location!! The place is ver comfy and it feels like a friend’s house.
    Henry
    au

    Review Score

    7.9
    July 30, 2018
    Very noisy at night even with the windows closed.
    Great location helpful staff.
    Jess of Finland
    fi

    Review Score

    8.3
    July 29, 2018

    Location :-)

    No a/c on the 2nd room, the toilet was small. But the rest is ok and one more thing, hope you provide some mirror on the apt.
    Location, its near to Sol metro. Close to some tourist spots. Lots of restaurants nearby and supermarkets.
    Denise
    de

    Review Score

    9.2
    July 26, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ryan
    gb

    Review Score

    8.8
    July 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Augusto
    pt

    Review Score

    2.5
    July 12, 2018

    Awful experience, stay away from it!!

    When I got to the key picking up office, I was requested to pay my reservation. I did it, and then the guy told me that the apartment I reserved was not available for the first night and that I would have to stay in an alternate location in the first night. I was not happy about it, since I would have to switch my bags next day, in an undesired schedule, but still I went to see it, only to find out that this location couldn't accomodate all my family, it didn't have enough beds as the original reservation. I ended up without an apartment and had to book another hotel, which was more expensive due to the late reservation. I got my money back but lost a lot of time in the meantime. I highly advise you not to book from this company!!
    Didn't like anything really, hated it actually
    Ray
    au

    Review Score

    5.4
    July 12, 2018

    Disappointing

    No air con in bedroom and room heated up through day Excessive noise from street/through walls, Needs more insulation for especially noise and also heat Supplied iron needed to be cleaned Large apartment with tiny cramped bathroom Mouldy bathroom with smelly drain
    Good location for sight seeing Good location for finding restaurants & bars Large lounge room Good washing machine, hot shower Apartment very clean except bathroom
    Zaara
    gb

    Review Score

    7.1
    July 4, 2018

    Lovely apartment in Madrid with good location!

    The lifts could have been a little bigger.
    The apartment is in an excellent location. We walked to the lovely park, and even to the palace. Everything is close by. There were 2 grocery shops situated downstairs where we would buy our eggs and bread from, one of the shops were open until very late, defo until midnight!! If we were to visit Madrid again, I would come and stay here again.
    SEMO-RAYANI
    sa

    Review Score

    10
    June 30, 2018
    Everything is good Good apartment Good location
    Haim
    il

    Review Score

    3.8
    June 29, 2018
    The air conditioner leaked and flooded the floor The double bed rattled terribly Wireless internet in a very, very slow room The room smelled horrible I killed at least four huge cockroaches When I complained to the hosts she said you can leave if you want shame
    good location
    Candice Tootell
    za

    Review Score

    10
    June 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nadine
    gb

    Review Score

    8.3
    June 2, 2018

    Excellent location and clean comfortable facilities, good value. Safe area but watch for pickpockets

    Our taxi dropped us in the square - although we had the address of where to pick up the keys we walked past several time as the apartment signage was not obvious.
    The location - proximity to central attractions and local bars, restaurants and shops.
    Jhonnie
    es

    Review Score

    10
    May 31, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jennifer
    au

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 28, 2018

    A great location

    Staff could be more welcoming
    Location
Loading reviews...